San Francisco Democratic Party
Democracy for America
San Francisco Green Party
San Francisco for Democracy
San Francisco Parent PAC
Evolve California
Harvey Milk LGBT Democratic Club
Alice B. Toklas Democratic Club
San Francisco Young Democrats
Black Young Democrats of San Francisco
Latin@ Young Democrats Club
San Francisco Latino Democratic Club
Asian Pacific Democratic Club
San Francisco Women's Political Committee
San Francisco Democratic Women in Action
Richmond District Democratic Club
District 3 Democratic Club
District 5 Democratic Club
South Beach District 6 Democratic Club
District 8 Progressive Democrats
Noe Valley Democratic Club
Bernal Heights Democratic Club
Potrero Hill Democratic Club
San Francisco District 11 Democratic Club
San Francisco League of Pissed Off Voters
FDR Democratic Club
City Democratic Club
New Avenues Democratic Club
San Francisco Berniecrats
Willie B. Kennedy Democratic Club
Rose Pak Democratic Club
Affordable Housing Alliance

San Francisco Chronicle
San Francisco Examiner
Bay Guardian
Bay Area Reporter
Bayview Newspaper
San Francisco Labor Council
San Francisco Tenants Union
San Francisco Building and Construction Trades
United Educators of San Francisco
SEIU 1021
American Federation of Teachers Local 2121
Teamsters 856
UFCW Local 5
IBEW Local 6
Laborers Local 261
Professional and Technical Engineers Local 21
TWU 250A
Sheet Metal Workers Local 104
CCSF Faculty Union

Barack Obama

Attorney General Kamala Harris
Lt. Governor Gavin Newsom
Assemblymember David Chiu
Assemblymember Phil Ting
District Attorney George Gascón
Public Defender Jeff Adachi
Former Assemblymember Tom Ammiano

Mayor Ed Lee
Assessor-Recorder Carmen Chu
Board of Supervisors President London Breed
Supervisor John Avalos
Supervisor David Campos
Supervisor Mark Farrell
Supervisor Jane Kim
Supervisor Eric Mar
Supervisor Aaron Peskin
Supervisor Norman Yee
Supervisor Malia Cohen

Board of Education Vice-President Shamann Walton
Board of Education Commissioner Sandra Lee Fewer
Board of Education Commissioner Hydra Mendoza McDonnell
Board of Education Commissioner Emily Murase
Board of Education Commissioner Rachel Norton
Board of Education Commissioner Jill Wynns
College Board of Trustees Rafael Mandelman
College Board of Trustees Amy Bacharach